valentine week rose day images propose day images chocolate day images teddy day images promise day images hug day images kiss day images

Summer Fair
2020 Artists
2019 Artists
2018 Artists
2017 Artists
2016 Artists
Corporate & Business Events
Corporate Inspiration
Wedding Trends
Photo Gallery
Special Events
Meeting Rooms
Historic Buildings
Contact Us
Partners and Sponsors
Massey Harris Ferguson Collectors Club
Board Members
Newsletter Archive
Guided Tours
Getting Here

Board Members


Annual Meeting

Cancelled due to COVID-19. Further details to come at a later date/time.

The Annual Meeting of Country Heritage Agricultural Society will be held on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 10am in the Puslinch Hall at Country Heritage Park (8560 Tremaine Rd, Milton, Ontario) for the purposes of receiving reports and statements required to be placed before the annual meeting; appointing of the auditor of the organization; approval of proposed by-law changes (if any) and for the transaction of such other matters as may properly be brought before the meeting.

AGM Notice


Board Member Nomination Form

Country Heritage Agricultural Society is governed by a Board of 12 elected Directors. . It is a policy-setting board which directs and supports the operations and success of Country Heritage Park. This form complies with the Board’s Nomination and Election Policy and its Membership Policy. The Committee will accept nominations until March 1st of each year for the upcoming Annual General Meeting.

2019 Director Nomination Form

Board Members


Liz Lambrick, President

Linda Hruska, Vice President

Beverley Hughes, Ex-officio

Sue Bennett, Secretary

Maurice Rutherford, Treasurer

Jan Robertson

Russ Kidd

Maurice Rutherford

Frank Tousaw

Bruce Christie

Brian Little

Anna DeMarchi-Meyers

Janet Horner

David Emrie


Country Heritage Agricultural Society By-Laws - Effective April 19, 2017

About Us
Contact Us
Board Members
Newsletter Archive
Guided Tours

Happy new year wishes happy new year quotes happy new year images